Get Passionate co-host Sidra Shaukat aka Min says:

“Get Passionate

Get growing

Get going!

A big hello and welcome to all our listeners!

I’m Sidra Shaukat also known by my nickname “Minnie” or “Min” for short.

I’m author of Natural Skincare and Natural Beauty books amongst others. Check out my work on Amazon.com.

I’m also a freelance writer for magazines such as Natural Health, Healthy magazine for Holland and Barrett and My Weekly.

Read my main blogs, beautybuffblog.blogspot.com and skinnycurry.blogspot.com.

You can also view my beauty product reviews and beauy expert interviews at my youtube channel, beautybuffblog: youtube.com/beautybuffblog.

I’ll be using my experience as a broadcaster with BBC Radio to co-host Get Passionate Radio with Gen.

I’m really excited to share my work with you.

Comments are closed.